The 2015 International Conference on Fuzzy Systems and Data Mining
December 12th-15th, 2015 Shanghai
Technical Program Committee:

Prof. Tofigh Allahviranloo, Department of Mathematics, Science and Research branch, IAU, Tehran, Iran
Prof. Pak Kin WONG, Associate Dean of Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Macau, Macao
Prof. Victor R. L. Shen, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, National Taipei University, Taiwan
Prof. Pierluigi Siano, Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Salerno, Italy
Prof. Guo Bin, School of Computer Science, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Prof. Bo Du, Computer School, Wuhan University, China
Prof. Chen Peng, School of Mechatronic Engineering & Automation, Shanghai University, China
Prof. Chuan Shi, School of Computer Science, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Dr. Gang Chen, Staff Software Engineer, Samsung Electronics America, Mountain View, CA, USA
Prof. Hong-Tzer Yang, Department of Electrical Engineering, National Cheng-Kung University, Taiwan
Prof. Yi-Jen Mon, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, Taoyuan Innovation Institute of Technology, Taiwan
Dr. Mohammad Reza Rajati, Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering,University of Southern California, USA
Dr. G.S. Mahapatra, Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology Puducherry, India
Prof. Xiang-Yang Wang, School of Computer & Information Technology, LiaoNing Normal University, China
Prof. Lixing Yang, State Key Laboratory of Rail Traffic Control and Safety, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
Prof. DengFeng Li, Dean of Institute of Business Administration, School of Ecomonics and Management, Fuzhou University, China
Dr. R. Ezzati, Department of Mathematics, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Prof. Ying Bai,Computer Science and Engineering, Johnson C. Smith University, USA
Prof. Siddhartha Bhattacharyya, Head of the Department of Information Technology, RCC Institute of Information Technology, India
Prof. Graduate School of System Design, Tokyo Metropolitan University,Japan
Dr.P.Ramasubramanian, As-Salam College of Engineering and Technology, India
Dr. Shigeaki Sakurai, Senior Specialist, Big Data Cloud Technology Center, Toshiba Corporation Cloud & Solutions Company, Japan
Prof. Zoltán Ádám Mann, Department of Computer Science and Information Theory, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
Prof. Reza Ameri, School of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science, College of Sciences, University of Tehran, Iran
Prof. George Rahonis, Department of Mathematics, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece
Prof. I. Jacob Raglend, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Noorul Islam University, India
Prof. A. M. M. Sharif Ullah, Department of Mechanical Engineering,Kitami Institute of Technology, Japan
Prof. Akbar Azam, Departement of Mathematics, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan
Prof. Shihua Zhang,Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Science, China
Dr. R. Rajesh, Head of Department of Computer Science, Central University of Bihar, India
Prof. Zhiwang Zhang, School of Information and Electrical Engineering, Ludong University, China
Prof. Esko Turunen, Tampere University of Technology, Finland
Dr. Gyu Myoung Lee, School of Computing and Mathematical Sciences, Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Prof. Dr. Abdulhamit Subasi, Faculty of Engineering and Information Technologies, International Burch University, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Prof. Hui Li,School of Economics and Management, Zhejiang Normal University, China
Prof. Mohammed CHADLI, University of Picardie-Jules Verne, France
Prof. Calogero Vetro, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,Univesità degli Studi di Palermo, Italy
Prof. M.Sundaram,Electronics and Communication Engineering department of Kamaraj College of Engg. and Tech., India
Prof. Radko Mesiar, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology, Slovakia
Prof. Fatiha Boubekeur, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Mouloud Mammeri University of Tizi-ouzou, Algeria
Asst. Prof. Adam Głowacz, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ufuk Yolcu, Ankara University, Faculty of Science, Department of Statistics,Dogol Street, Tandogan 06100, Ankara, Turkey
D.Sc. Ramiz Aliguliyev, Head of Department, Institute of Information Technology, Azerbaijan
Dr. Hai Dong, Vice-Chancellor’s Research Fellow, School of Computer Science and Information Technology, RMIT University, Australia
Asst. Prof. Sansanee Auephanwiriyakul, Computer Engineering Dept., Chiang Mai University, Thailand
Asst. Prof. Computer Science St. Joseph’s College (Autonomous), India
Dr. Marek T. Malinowski, Institute of Mathematics, Cracow University of Technology, Poland
Prof.Piotr KULCZYCKI, AGH University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Physics and Applied Computer Science, Poland
Dr. Mustansar Ali Ghazanfar, University of Engineering and Technology Taxila, Pakistan
Pro. Steven Lawrence Fernandes, Department of Electrical And Computer Engineering, Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Dr. Steven Dirven, Mechatronics-Soft Robotics, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Dr. Tsung-Ting Kuo, Department of Biomedical Informatics, University of California, San Diego, USA

Publication Chair:

Prof. Ildar Batyrshin, Center for Computing Research, National Polytechnic Institute of Mexico, Mexico

Local Committee Chair:

Prof. Feng LIU, International School of Software, Wuhan University, China
Contact Person: Senlin Yan
Email:    Tel: +86-18040526485
Address: No. 1, Optical valley avenue, East Lake High-Tech Development Zone, Wuhan, Hubei, China