Conference Chair :

Prof. Sheng-Lung Peng
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Information Engineering, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan
Dean of Library and Information Center, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan

Local Committee :

Dr. Chitriya Pinthong, Vice President for International Affairs, Rangsit University
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chetneti Srisa-an, Dean, College of Information and Communication Technology, Rangsit University
Asst. Prof. Dr. Todsanai Chumwatana, Associate Dean for Academic Affair, College of Information and Communication Technology, Rangsit University
Asst. Prof. Dr. Suttisak Jantavongso, Associate Dean of International Affairs, College of Information and Communication Technology, Rangsit University

Technical Program Committee:

Prof. Dr. H. M. Srivastava, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria, Canada
Dr. Antonio J. Tallón-Ballesteros, Department of Languages and Computer Systems, University of Seville, Spain
Assit. Prof. Héctor Migallón, Department of Computer Architecture, Miguel Hernández University, Spain
Prof. Dragan Pamucar, Department of logistic, University of defence in Belgrade, Serbia
Prof. Luis Gomez Deniz, Electronic and Automatic Control Department, University of Las Palmas of Gran Canaria, Canary Islands, SPAIN
Prof. Peide Liu, School of Management Science and Engineering, ShanDong University of Finance and Ecomomics, China
Assoc. Prof. Dong Huang, College of Mathematics and Informatics, South China Agricultural University, China
Assis. Prof. Izaz Ullah Khan, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Abbottabad, Pakistan
Dr. Hui ZHANG, University of Chicago, USA
Assist. Prof. Savas Konur, School of Electrical Engineering and Compupter Science, University of Bradford, UK
Assist. Prof. Petra Grošelj, Biotechnical Faculty, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Dr. Franjieh El Khoury, Universite de Lyon, Canada
Assist. Prof. Alicja Mieszkowicz-Rolka, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Aeronautics, Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland
Dr. Rajesh Pasupuleti, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation University, India
Dr. R. Sivaranjani, Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences, India
Dr. Jaroslaw Protasiewicz, National Information Processing Institute, Warsaw, Poland
Dr. Chayan Chakrabarti, General Electric, California, USA
Dr. Jayakrushna Sahoo, Department of Computer Applications, National Institute of Technology(NIT), India
Prof. Sankhadeep Chatterjee, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, University of Engineering & Management, India
Prof. Gustavo de Almeida, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, School of Engineering, Federal University of Minas Gerais(UFMG), Brazil
Dr. Jianzhou Zhao, Cadence Design System, California, USA
Assist. Prof. Elena Niculina Dragoi, Faculty of Chemical Engineering and Environmental Protection, Department of Chemical Engineering/Applied Informatics and Automation group, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Assist. Prof. Qingsheng Zhang, Xi’an University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Prof. Javier Montero, Department of Statistics and Operational Research, Faculty of Mathematics, Complutense University of Madrid, Spain
Dr. Sonia Thomas, Computer Science Department, State University of New York, (SUNY), Korea
Dr. Kun Zhang, Staff Firmware Engineer, Western Digital Corp, Irvine, CA, US
Dr. Suping XU, Department of Computer Science and Technology, Nanjing University, China
Dr. Youli MAO, Department of Mathematics, Texas A&M University, USA
Dr. Maryam Mohammadi, Process Control and Automation Research Group, School of Chemical Technology, Aalto University, Finland
Dr. Gergely Bencsik, Institute of Informatics and Economics, University of West Hungary, Hungary
Dr. Daniel Adu-Gyamfi, Department of Computer Science, School of Sciences, University of Energy and Natural Resources, Ghana
Assist. Prof. Vaishali Gupta, Institute of Science and Technology, Indore Professional Studies Academy, India
Dr. Mohammad Hasan Aghdaie, Sales and Marketing Department, Steel Alborz Industries, Iran
Prof. Arnulfo Luevanos Rojas, Faculty of Accounting and Administration, Autonomous University of Coahuila, Mexico
Dr. Gilbert Yong San Lim, School of Computing, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Cheah Wooi Ping, Faculty of Information Science and Technology, Multimedia University, Malaysia
Prof. Mitsuaki Nakasumi, Faculty of Economics, Komazawa University, Japan
Dr. Monika Rani, Department of Information Technology, Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad, India